Yard Signs Are Now Available!

Vote Diamond yard signs are now available for yards all across the 102nd District. If you stand with Russ you need one of these! Complete and submit the form below to get a sign delivered to your home.

The 102nd Legislative District includes Annville, Bethel, Cold Spring, East Hanover, Heidelberg, Jackson, Millcreek, North Annville, North Londonderry, Swatara, and Union townships as well as the boroughs of Cleona, Jonestown, Myerstown, Palmyra and Richland.

Additional Comments (optional):

Subscribe to Capitol Insights!